301.620.2227
Get Started with a Free Consultation

Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 28, 2015 | | New York , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our project was wrought with electrical challenges that required immediate professional attention, and I’m happy to say, Provident more than answered the call. …On behalf of Ownership and the Residence Inn Ellicott City Operations Team, thank you! And we look forward to continued relations with Provident!

May 27, 2015 | | Columbia , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Came out almost immediately. Worked hard. Worked fast. Stuck to the estimate. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

May 26, 2015 | | Ellicott City , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We highly recommend Provident Electric as a service provider. Larry contacted us right away and scheduled the appt for the following day. He was personable, efficient and respectful of our home. The price he quoted was $200 less than the price quoted by the electrician Home Depot referred for the job. We will definitely use Provident Electric for future work.

May 25, 2015 | | Reston , VA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your efforts made this customer a satisfied customer and I would not hesitate to use your service at another time.

May 24, 2015 | | Columbia , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am satisfied with their work. The best thing I like about Provident was that they came give me an estimate the same day and the next day the job was done. Other companies wanted to schedule work 2-3 days later. They came promptly at the appointed time and finished the work in professional manner. The price was also reasonable.

May 23, 2015 | | Lutherville Timonium , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Larry did an outstanding job at a very reasonable price. He started the job on time, finished everything the same day, and was very detailed and thorough with his work. He had several opportunities to take shortcuts to get the job done easier and quicker, but he chose to take the time to do everything the right way and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a master electrician.

May 22, 2015 | | Thurmont , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Larry was professional and considerate. He even checked up on us and our situation after his job was done... just to see if we’d had any issues. He was very clean, quick and personable. Nice to finally find a contractor I like! He gave us good advice and also has an impressive network of contractors in other fields he hooked us up with. All in All – GREAT!

May 21, 2015 | | Westminster , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our recent storm damage put our neighbors in the dark for days. We were so happy to have our power running; and so we’ve referred Provident to each neighbor so they can take advantage of back-up power as well.

May 21, 2015 | | Columbia , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My son is on life-support equipment in our home. Our generator gives us the peace of mind that he will be okay in the event of a power outage. Your technicians were so knowledgeable and put us at ease during the installation process. Thank you!

May 20, 2015 | | Hagerstown , MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

So relieved to have back-up power installed by a company that backs up its products and services!

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
  • Frederick
  • BBB
  • Angies List

Contact Us Today

How Can We Help You?

Our Values

  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Top-Quality Performance
  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Over 25 Years of Experience
  • Home Automation Experts