REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

So relieved to have back-up power installed

So relieved to have back-up power installed by a company that backs up its products and services!

Maribeth M Hagerstown , MD May 20, 2015

default image

We were so happy to have our power running

Our recent storm damage put our neighbors in the dark for days. We were so happy to have our power running; and so we’ve referred Provident to each neighbor so they can take advantage of back-up power as well.

Residential Customer Westminster , MD May 21, 2015

default image

Your technicians were so knowledgeable and put us at ease

My son is on life-support equipment in our home. Our generator gives us the peace of mind that he will be okay in the event of a power outage. Your technicians were so knowledgeable and put us at ease during the installation process. Thank you!

Tim K Columbia , MD May 21, 2015

default image

All in All – GREAT!

Larry was professional and considerate. He even checked up on us and our situation after his job was done... just to see if we’d had any issues. He was very clean, quick and personable. Nice to finally find a contractor I like! He gave us good advice and also has an impressive network of contractors in other fields he hooked us up with. All in All – GREAT!

Gwen R Thurmont , MD May 22, 2015

default image

Larry did an outstanding job at a very reasonable price.

Larry did an outstanding job at a very reasonable price. He started the job on time, finished everything the same day, and was very detailed and thorough with his work. He had several opportunities to take shortcuts to get the job done easier and quicker, but he chose to take the time to do everything the right way and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a master electrician.

John H Lutherville Timonium , MD May 23, 2015

default image

I am satisfied with their work.

I am satisfied with their work. The best thing I like about Provident was that they came give me an estimate the same day and the next day the job was done. Other companies wanted to schedule work 2-3 days later. They came promptly at the appointed time and finished the work in professional manner. The price was also reasonable.

Zafar S Columbia , MD May 24, 2015

default image

Your efforts made this customer a satisfied customer

Your efforts made this customer a satisfied customer and I would not hesitate to use your service at another time.

G.K. Chip Allen Reston , VA May 25, 2015

default image

We highly recommend Provident Electric as a service …

We highly recommend Provident Electric as a service provider. Larry contacted us right away and scheduled the appt for the following day. He was personable, efficient and respectful of our home. The price he quoted was $200 less than the price quoted by the electrician Home Depot referred for the job. We will definitely use Provident Electric for future work.

Doreen S Ellicott City , MD May 26, 2015

default image

Worked hard. Worked fast.

Came out almost immediately. Worked hard. Worked fast. Stuck to the estimate. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

Residential Client Columbia , MD May 27, 2015

default image

we look forward to continued relations with Provident!

Our project was wrought with electrical challenges that required immediate professional attention, and I’m happy to say, Provident more than answered the call. …On behalf of Ownership and the Residence Inn Ellicott City Operations Team, thank you! And we look forward to continued relations with Provident!

Shelton Kilby IV New York , NY May 28, 2015

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Our Values

  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Top-Quality Performance
  • 24 Hour Emergency Service
  • Over 25 Years of Experience
  • Home Automation Experts